Live Music at The East Anglia Pub Group 2020

January 11, 2020 by Leigh-on-sea.com


The Peterboat 
- Every Sunday - 'Sunday Sessions' - Various Artists
- Saturday 27th - Sunday 29th June - Leigh Folk Festival - Two days full of live music


The Hamlet Court
- Friday 24th January - Three Mile Hill
- Friday 14th February - Hit Parade
- Saturday 14th March - The Maxibrites
- Friday 8th May - Big Yellow Suitcase
- Saturday 18th July - The Rapscallions
- Friday 25th September- The Long Run 
- Friday 30th October - Big Yellow Suitcase
- Thursday 10th December - Three Mile Hill
- Thursday 17th December - Hit Parade



The Trading Rooms
-
 Saturday 25th January - The Rapscallions
Every Sunday - 'Sunday Sessions' - various artists 


The Exchange
- Friday 17th January - The Fabulous Feedback Band
- Saturday 8th February - The Maxibrites
- Saturday 7th March - The Mint
- Saturday 9th May - The Rapscallions
- Friday 29th May - Hit Parade
- Friday 26th June - The Long Run
- Saturday 31st October - The Maxibrites
- Wednesday 9th December - Christmas Party with Ultimate 80's
- Wednesday 16th December - Christmas Party with Big Yellow Suitcase
- Thursday 31st December - New Years Eve with The Fabulous Feedback Band
Every Sunday - 'Sunday Sessions' - various artists 



ADD A COMMENT